Elective Teachers 

 
Mike Bell - PE/Health

   mbell@staunton.k12.va.us


Jenna Bennett - PE/Health

   jbennett@staunton.k12.va.us


Dana Folks - Family Consumer Science

   dfolks@staunton.k12.va.us


Mike Guertler - PE/Health

   mguertler@staunton.k12.va.us


Susan Gutshall - Art

   sgutshal@staunton.k12.va.us


Missy Maynard - Latin

   mmaynard@staunton.k12.va.us


Holly Moody - French

   hmoody@staunton.k12.va.us


Stacey Mooneyham - Technology

   smooneyh@staunton.k12.va.us 


Charles Nesmith - Band

   cnesmith@staunton.k12.va.us


John Riley - Band

   jriley@staunton.k12.va.us

CLOSE