6th Grade Teachers 

 
Greg Ciszek - History

   gciszek@staunton.k12.va.us


Meredith Fischer - Special Education

   mfischer@staunton.k12.va.us


Michelle Freed - Math

   mfreed@staunton.k12.va.us


Arielle Furst - Language Arts

   afurst@staunton.k12.va.us


Kristi Hatcher - Language Arts/Reading Plus

   khatcher@staunton.k12.va.us


John Hostetter - Language Arts

   jhostett@staunton.k12.va.us


Leni Jackson - Special Education

   ljackson@staunton.k12.va.us


Kaye Roberts - Science

   kroberts@staunton.k12.va.us


Stephanie Sandridge - Special Education


Terry Sorber - Math

   tsorber@staunton.k12.va.us


Janie Sprouse - Science

   jsprouse@staunton.k12.va.us


Susan Story - History

   sstory@staunton.k12.va.us


Caroline Wright - Special Education

   cwright@staunton.k12.va.us

CLOSE